St. Louis Title, L.L.C. Contacts

Main Office

John Schaefer
CEO, General Counsel, & Manager
john.schaefer@stltitle.com
Link to Bio

Kelly Cochran
Senior Vice President & Commercial Escrow Officer
kcochran@stltitle.com
Link to Bio

Nanci Napoli
Vice President & Director of Business Development
nnapoli@stltitle.com
Link to Bio

Betsy Guye-Fritz
Commercial Escrow Officer
bguye-fritz@stltitle.com
Link to Bio

Heather Murphy
Closing Coordinator
hmurphy@stltitle.com

Alison Kish
Escrow Closer
akish@stltitle.com

Megan Overman
Escrow Closing Assistant
moverman@stltitle.com

Michelle Wilson
Policy Typist
mwilson@stltitle.com

Laura Vermeland
Receptionist
lvermeland@stltitle.com

Production Office

Bob Rodgers
Commercial Title Examiner
brodgers@stltitle.com

Russ Pittman
Commercial Title Examiner
rpittman@stltitle.com

Mike Capstick
Commercial Title Examiner
mcapstick@stltitle.com

Jeanie Niemeyer
Commercial Title Examiner
jniemeyer@stltitle.com

Bob Flynn
Commercial Title Officer
bflynn@stltitle.com

Beth Luebbers
Commercial Title Examiner
bluebbers@stltitle.com

Matt Winkler
Commercial Title Examiner
mwinkler@stltitle.com

Andy Schuh
Commercial Title Examiner
aschuh@stltitle.com

Chase Park Plaza

“We’ve trusted the exceptional service provided by St. Louis Title for several years, and have closed more than $350 MM in complex, commercial projects with their able assistance. St. Louis Title’s attention to detail and responsiveness allows us to focus our core business, delivering a premier product in a manner that not only satisfies, but exceeds, the expectations of our clients. The depth of knowledge and service standards exhibited by St. Louis Title ensures a smooth closing process and knowing that client satisfaction is just as important to St. Louis Title as it is to The Chase Park Plaza, is one of the reasons St. Louis Title is our preferred provider in the title business.”

— Marcia Smith Niedringhaus
CWE Hospitality Services, LLC
Executive VP of Development & General Counsel
chaseparkplaza.com