Customer Service At Its Finest

We are your Commercial Title Specialists.

Reach Us

St. Louis Title is committed to quick, accurate, and efficient customer service. Closing Protection Letters are issued to the appropriate parties on every transaction, and we guarantee your final policy within 6 weeks of closing.

Find Us

7701 Forsyth Blvd.
Suite 200
Clayton, MO 63105

Phone

P. 314.480.4575
F. 314.480.4576
 

Leadership Team

Ali Larkin
Commercial Closer
alarkin@stltitle.com

Betsy Guye-Fritz
Vice President and Commercial Escrow Officer/Closer
bguye-fritz@stltitle.com

John Schaefer
CEO & General Counsel
john.schaefer@stltitle.com

Nathaniel Walsh
Founder
nwalsh@stltitle.com

Kelly Cochran
Senior VP & Commercial Closer
kcochran@stltitle.com

Heather Murphy
Accounting Manager
hmurphy@stltitle.com

Commercial Escrow Support Team

Laura Vermeland
Closing Coordinator
lvermeland@stltitle.com

Megan Overman
Closing Coordinator
moverman@stltitle.com

Michelle Kimberlin
Closing Coordinator
mkimberlin@stltitle.com

Commercial Production Team
Proud to offer more than 300 years of commercial experience

Andy Schuh
aschuh@stltitle.com

Beth Luebbers
bluebbers@stltitle.com

Ellen Disseler
edisseler@stltitle.com

Jeanie Niemeyer
jniemeyer@stltitle.com

Jill Summary
jsummary@stltitle.com

Russ Pittman
rpittman@stltitle.com

Tammy Goodues
tgoodues@stltitle.com

Get In Touch

St. Louis Title, L.L.C.